Owner: Ellie

Gender: Female
Age: 38
Last Activity: 140 month(s) ago
Location: Malden, Massachusetts
Country: United States

Ellie's Full Profile

Ellie's Kennel


Che
Dog, Newfoundland
Male

Eva
Dog, Yellow Labrador Retriever
Female

Hidy
Cat, DSH
Female

Julio
Dog, Chow/Lab Mutt
Male

Kander
Cat, DSH
Female

Seymour
Cat, DSH
Male

Pet: Che


Name Che
Nickname Che-bump
Species Dog
Breed Newfoundland
Pet Clubs: Large Doggies
Gender Male
Hometown MALDEN
Country United States
Zipcode 02148
Birthdate 2004-07-19
Height 45
Weight 100lbs
Favorite Activity Eating, Playing, Snoozing
Favorite Park Sheepfold
Favorite Food Yogurt
Favorite Treat liver bits
Favorite Toy mittens
Favorite Shows That's My Baby
Favorite Music classical
Best Trick Sit, down
Worst Trick pulling hair
Favorite Moments Playing in the kitchen with dad
Embarassing Moments Poopin' roundworms!
Likes other dogs and kids
Dislikes loud noises
My First Day Home Had to go to the vet!
Awards Best Newf in the House
About Me I have been growing so fast i can't keep up with myself. The photos are way out of date!

Still a little nervous in the car






(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Che's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 3 Pats Received: 5
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 8247

Communicate With Che

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Che's Comments
[post comment]


Posted By: Poor's Beaudacious Beauty 2005/01/29 05:32:37 AM
Hi Che, I am happy to have you for a friend. My mommy and daddy are looking to get me a brother to play with ( the 4 legged kind ). I have a human brother but he doesn't live with me, he has his own home. I want to have lots of friends. Grow big buddy !!!

Che's Friends


Countess Emelienne D'Newf

Tabitha

Potato

Poor's Beaudacious Beauty

Dazzler

Gracie



You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2017 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved