Owner: JennRFD

Gender: Female
Last Activity: 158 month(s) ago
Location: Lawrenceville, Georgia
Country: United States

JennRFD's Full Profile

JennRFD's Kennel


Albert
Dog, CockaPoo
Male

Casey
Dog, Mixed
Female

Duke
Dog, Beagle
Male

Smoky
Dog, Dalmatian
Male

Pet: Smoky


Name Smoky
Nickname Handsome
Species Dog
Breed Dalmatian
Pet Clubs: Large Doggies
Gender Male
Hometown LAWRENCEVILLE
Country United States
Zipcode 30045
Birthdate 1999-05-01
Weight 75 lbs.
Favorite Activity Lying on the couch and getting my back scratched, or playing with the other dogs!
Best Trick I smile when I'm really happy. People who don't know me think I'm going to eat them, but really it just means I'm glad to see you!
Favorite Moments When we lived in Florida, my mommy took me to the beach a few times. I loved splashing in the water and chasing seagulls!
Embarassing Moments I like to mark things. One day my mommy took me to a dog park, and I wanted to mark the picnic table - but I ended up peeing on a police officer instead!
My First Day Home I was 18 months old when my mommy adopted me. The first day she brought me home, her mean ex-boyfriend stopped by the house - and I barked so much that he left and never came back!

(no caption)

(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Smoky's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 0 Pats Received: 1
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 1944

Communicate With Smoky

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Smoky's Comments
[post comment]

(no comments posted for this pet)



You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2017 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved