Owner: RaiderMama

Gender: Female
Last Activity: 124 month(s) ago
Location: Rohnert Park, California
Country: United States

RaiderMama's Full Profile

RaiderMama's Kennel

Cat, Orange Domestic medium haired

Cat, Black Domestic medium haired

Cat, Black Domestic short hair

Dog, Black Lab & Great Dane mix

Pet: Kobe

Name Kobe
Nickname Kobes, Kaboos, Kobinator,Crazy Legs
Species Dog
Breed Black Lab & Great Dane mix
Pet Clubs: Pack of Hippies(Dogs with Hip Dysplasia)
Large Doggies
Gender Male
Country United States
Zipcode 94928
Birthdate 2003-01-22
Height Really tall!
Weight 82 lbs.
Favorite Activity Dog park, Going for a ride, Going for a walk, going to the beach
Favorite Park Dog park at Helen Putnam Park in Cotati, CA
Favorite Food People food...because I'm not supposed to have it. :-(
Favorite Treat Cookies, Greenies and vanilla ice cream
Favorite Toy Rawhide, squeaky toys, ANY ball, Kong bone, Air Kong bone
Favorite Shows Pet Story, Animal Cops, Cell Dogs
Favorite Music I make my own in the backyard when I hear other dogs barking. I also like The Distillers, AFI and other punk music and like to 'dance' in the mosh pit
Favorite Movies Pretty much any movie that features barking dogs..oh and Finding Nemo. I love the part when Dorry speaks whale..I try to speak whale too.
Best Trick Speak!
Worst Trick When I don't 'Leave it!'.
Favorite Moments When I spazz out!
Embarassing Moments When I sniff guest's or stranger's crotches. Farting in public, sliding on hard floors.
Likes Playing, sleeping, Dudley & Ebony (why do the cats always run away from me?), other dogs & people.
Dislikes The vacuum, the power drill & those stupid pills Mom makes me take sometimes. Joint pain, dispite my Rimadyl, sometimes at night I hurt due to hip dysplasia & OCD in my elbows.
My First Day Home Was picked up from lab rescue in Willits,CA. Slept whole ride back to Rohnert Park. We went to PetSmart to get my bed & other supplies, had pic taken w/Easter Bunny while I was there. Came home, explored & zonked out on couch.
Awards I have 2 degrees of obedience from the University of PetSmart in Rohnert Park, CA.
Bio Had a rough start.Came to live with mom & dad and they brought me back to health.When I was about 8 mos. old, I started limping around & walking stiffly.X-Rays showed I have severe hip dysplasia & OCD in both elbows.I had surgery & I'm better! Yay!
About Me I was born in Louisiana. I was what they call a 'puppy-mill puppy'. I love people & other dogs. Dispite my misfortunes in life, I'm the sweetest dog EVER. I even like my vet! See more of me on dogster.com!

Im about 4 mos. old here

(click a thumbnail to enlarge)

Kobe's Statistics

On Cool Lists: 0 Pats Received: 3
Votes this week: 0 Vote(s) Votes this month: 0 Vote(s)
Profile Views: 43806

Communicate With Kobe

Send Email Add Friend Add to Cool List
Give a Pat Cast Vote

Kobe's Comments
[post comment]

(no comments posted for this pet)

Kobe's 14 Friends












Show all 14 friends

You must be at least 18 years of age to use this service Need help? Have a question? Suggestion? Email us at petster@petster.com.
Please take a moment to read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Use. Copyright © 2003-2018 Petster.com, All Rights Reserved